The Association

The Stewart 34 Owners Association represents the interests of the owners of the Stewart 34 class yachts and organises an annual summer series of Stewart 34-only windward/leeward racing on the Waitmata Harbour as well as various other racing, cruising and social events for Stewart 34 owners.

Membership in the Stewart 34 Association is open to all Stewart 34 owners.  Associate membership  is open to crew, family, friends or anyone interested in the Stewart 34 Class yachts.

Annual owners subscription is $50  and associate membership is $25 payable at the Association’s Annual General Meeting. Payment may also be made by direct deposit-contact the association

Class Officers
President :                       Jon Nash        Princess

Secretary/Treasurer: Tom Laurie     Prism

2023/2024 Committee

Brett Henshaw           Prince Hal

Mike Parker                  Precedent

Alan Retter                    Patere

Mark Taylor                   Pahi

Grant Barker                Paprika

Class Measurers

Neil Heath                 Precedent

Guy Pilkington        Playbuoy

Alan Retter               Patere